Bronzed Sands

Wow! I am truly overwhelmed by the wonderful response to yesterday's Mist Above the Flood Waters blip! Number one position on page one - I am honoured....thank you - really - thank you!!!


Today was a lovely day! I spent much of it with friends, walking along the sea front, enjoying the sunshine. It was even warm enough to sit outside a cafe to enjoy lunch looking out over the sea. Seafood chowder and whitebait - delicious!

This photo was taken as the sun lowered in the sky, sending a lovely bronzed light across the wet sand.

If I've not thanked you individually for all the stars and hearts and great comments, please know that I am truly appreciative........

I see £100,000 has now been reached towards the target of £180,000 needed to Save Blipfoto! An awesome amount but only a few days left until that all important meeting.......

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.