Flower Friday

A different kind of blip from me today. Still life is not really my thing but I like to try different genres and a grey day such as today seemed a good time to get my little table top 'studio' out and set up the tripod and macro lens for a play. The pretty dome which houses a tea light is a much appreciated gift from madchickenwoman when she came to stay nearly a year ago. We had such fun - must do it again! Then there are some pistachio nuts, left over from Christmas, and a rose, left over from the summer, which has been sitting in a broken cup on my windowsill waiting for such a day as this!

Flower Friday with a twist of 'Old'.

Have a great weekend everyone and huge thanks for everything for yesterdays' very chilly dawn blip which I am so pleased I got up for especially as you like it so much! You've really been spoiling me this week!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.