George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Your Blip needs YOU

SHE wanted me to point harder than this, but it was the best I could do under the circumstances.

So - today they wented out really early and put me out the back before they went, and Ollie and Ernie weren't here, and I can tell you my little heart did sink right down to my boots, because I thought they was going away again, and although I do like Uncle Jeff an awful lot, it's not the same as THEM, as I am sure you can appreciate.  Especially as I did get toast and egg for breakfast, I did think they were trying to sweeten me up a bit for another separation.

But no!  THEY did come home again after a couple of hours, and I was so happy to see them, I smiled the widest smile you ever did see, and everything was OK again.

So I do hope that it will be permanently OK and that Blip will be saved.  It will be OK won't it?  SHE told me that the total was more than £102,800; and although that's a lot of money, it's not quite enough.  If you want to check on the running total, have a look here.  Or to find out more, this is the place to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.