In the Year of the Monkey...

... apparently we should think twice before leaping into changes in finance, career, business and/or personal relationships!  Which doesn't really leave much other then perhaps hanging out with the woofer! 

Like a number of other Blippers, I have signed up for the online photography  course 'A year with my camera' which started yesterday.  I've already fallen at the first week's project as I can't make my mind up on a choice of theme for a photo collection. Am thinking either shines and temples or gates, but they are quite tricky to photograph... sigh... It needs to be something I can collect over the course of the year.  Any thoughts from you wonderfully supportive people are very welcome and do feel free to join the course (FB link here.)

Happy Friday Blippers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.