This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Scattered

Today we got up early and headed back to Springdale for the Chamber of Commerce "morning brew" a surreal weekly meeting we were invited to so that we could introduce ourselves to the business set of the town. It was odd, however it was good to be able to see our work again

Then it was back home for awhile and then later in the afternoon we paid a visit to artist Linda Sheets home and studio. It was good to finally see where she has been living and working. We had a great visit and then all went out to dinner. It was a lovely way to spend "first thursday" and honestly, this month was the first month, I didn't feel like I was supposed to be somewhere selling or promoting art. Strange...

I did sell a small piece that I created in Scotland from my Etsy shop, so that was a lovely thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.