wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

And me with no camera ugh

All I had was my phone when I spied this boat at Handy Boatyard. So that explains the bluryness.
Yesterday was my youngest sister Dianne's birthday. We celebrated with a couple of adult cocktails! This is one of my favorite places in Falmouth my hometown.

Work has been nuts! I have been going home most afternoons and sleeping. So many patients and how lucky am I that I get to meet them. Everyone has a story and they want to tell them. Of course I can't repeat them however.......most are entertaining.
It's still cold but, not like last year. We've had just a bit of snow. Now it's gross and dirty.

Well it's Friday and I am thinking I may buy some flowers to photograph for today.......
I'm starting to get in the mood to take a shot every day!
Stay tuned
Sweet dreams down under and, g'day up north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.