Go Grecians!

I can hardly bear to watch! Good old Exeter are giving it their best! I wandered around the town lunch time to feed my Fitbit, and saw helicopter after helicopter in the sky. I guess everyone was getting ready for tonight's game.

The first week back at work was surprisingly painless! I am not sure if we were extra quiet as it is exam time or whether we are in for a very quiet term - time will tell. At least I am back in good standing with YouTube. I made a 'talking head' video yesterday to introduce a copyright training package I'd been working and after I loaded it to YouTube they issued me a strike and took the video down for breaching their community guidelines!!!! What a cheek - I can promise they was no nudity or bad language involved. Luckily, they dealt with the appeal and put it back. I am still none the wiser but suspect that my abundant use of the word copyright blew a gasket somewhere. Thankfully, real people seem to deal with the appeals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.