If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

HDR Rose

Not a lot going on today.  Much of the time was used in pressing the Lodge laundry, fortunately we have a few weeks without any guests so no rush.  There is however  certain amount of maintenance to be done in the quiet season.

As a result I ended up with yet another flower photo.  Just to give myself a bit  more of a challenge I did it HDR.  It was not done without difficulty.  I took 5 photos with the camera in the same position and yet it kept telling me all the shots had to be the same size.

Eventually I realised that either the camera or the software was being silly.  The shots were taken portrait and for reasons best known to itself it was displaying one landscape.  Soon sorted and here is the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.