If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Three Objects

A while ago my photo magazine gave a pack of cards with challenges on each card.  Clickychick and I decided to do one a week from the New Year.  The idea being we would cut the cards on Sunday and come up with our own interpretation then both do them on the same day.

This is imagine you can only save 3 things from the house - photograph them.  I interpreted this as all on one shot.  I rejected the idea of Clickychick holding the document box and my camera bag (the practical approach) and decided instead on sentiment.

So here we have some things I have blipped before.  A statuette belonging to my Mum from her days as a Cub Mistress, My Granddad's Cycling Medal (I have blipped both those before) and finally my Dad's Cuff-links.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.