Black Cockatoos...

are back.  It's been a few days since we've sighted the Black Cockatoos.  All of the birds were noticeably absent when the rainy days were happening.  I managed to catch this beauty sitting on the side of the large water bowl on the deck this morning.  I was a bit disappointed with the photo because a moment before picking up my camera there were two on the water bowl and another perched on the back of the chair.  I guess it was the "two" that got away.

blipfuture.com
£110015.00 pledged so far
It was so exciting to see the total jump over the 
£110,000 mark this morning.  There is certainly some momentum at the moment and the latest Blip Central Blog (posted overnight) is definitely going to help it continue in the right direction.  It makes for a great read, I can highly recommend it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.