Scrapbook Saturday - "An Arrow Pointing Up"

Today my "Scrapbook Saturday" challenge is "An Arrow Pointing Up". So I went to our local Metro station for this shot.

I don't suppose many folk will want to go to the coast today however, as the weather continues to be cold and wet!

I did try to photograph another arrow - the footbridge at the station has lifts (elevators) at either end, with an indicator panel above the doors with an arrow which lights up to show if the lift is going up or down. So I went into the lift (at the lower level), pressed the UP button and hopped out again to photograph the indicator as the doors closed and the lift went up (empty). However in my excitement I got camera-shake (the light was rather poor). And I didn't think I had better do a repeat performance as no doubt I am now captured on their surveillance video camera and labelled as an undesirable!!   ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.