Bicycle

Well what else could it be in Cambridge?
 
A trip to Addenbrookes today, but for me to have my lump looked out. After the ultra-sound I was seen by a doctor who, after doing another ultra-sound declared that it was a ‘ganglion’. Strangely, when this first appeared I asked my GP if it might be a ganglion and her reply was that it could not be as it was in the wrong place. This is the third ganglion I have had and although one was removed years ago, because it was large, generally they are left alone, unless they press on a nerve, which this one is not doing at the moment.
 
Then into Cambridge for lunch and a look round and later in the afternoon coffee before coming home. Our friend Robert visited in the evening and helped us eat the cheese and biscuits left over from Christmas.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.