My Mini Adventure

By JJ46

No, you can't go online!

Mr Messi-cat is making a point... too much time spent by me on Blip and N on Flickr! This is his protest!

It's a big week ahead...

In Blipland, negotiations begin for the community buyout - I wish the "Fab Four" lots of luck on Tuesday with their first meeting.

In our lives, we are heading to the hospital tomorrow to begin induction procedures to bring our very long-awaited and cherished miracle baby into the world. My blip journal may go quiet for a few days... you'll understand, I'm sure. Please send positive thoughts our way for a smooth and easy birth journey for our little one. I'll bring news when I can. xx
For some reason my phone has a non-existent signal in the hospital so I can't even blip on that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.