Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Bridgetown Street Scene

Today we eventually managed to escape the confines of the hotel after they dropped off a hire car and sorted out all the paperwork; best I don't crash it or my credit card with groan!!

I managed to get Mrs BB off her sun lounger and we drove into Bridgetown, nearby. I took a few street photo's. This is my favourite but the guy looking at me didn't like it and made it known. After an ear bashing from him I had one off Mrs BB! The guy with his back to us was loud and telling some sort of story to the other two as his hands swung about to add effect. I like the pink hankie hanging out his back pocket to match his hat.

After the effort to get it, it just had to be my blip photo for the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.