Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Fly Me To The Moon!

Reminds me of a great Song - 'Fly Me To The Moon!'

We needed to drive to Pontypool to hand in the paperwork for Mrs BB pension to be finalised, before heading to the lovely nearby shopping centre of Cwmbran to pick up some things ordered online, and do some shopping.

On getting home, I parked the car on the drive and looking up saw a super daytime moon with a plane heading towards it. By the time I'd grabbed my camera off the kitchen table the plane was just passing but still makes a nice blipfoto, and an apt photo for Frank Sinatra's song title 'Fly Me To The Moon!'

Mrs BB had bought a pack of five pairs of knickers but when putting the pack on the table only two pairs remained. It looks like they fell out on the way back to the car - I'm glad I wasn't carrying them as I'd have had the blame! Someone is going to find them and wonder what it's all about - at least they were clean!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.