Blip-curious

Sunshine and blue sky today which didn't improve my lack of motivation to sit and tackle the marking mountain. I wasn't as productive as I should have been but I did get some Y11 essays marked. The plan is to chip away throughout the week so we shall see how that goes...

Bailey spent the morning asleep and some of the afternoon too. I gave up on the marking to get on with the ironing which hasn't really been dealt with since before Christmas. I multi-tasked and watched the penultimate episode of The Fall whilst I ironed and then the last episode later on - whilst Bailey snored. Now I've just got to wait for Season 3 to be filmed and then screened. 

We made the most of the sunshine this afternoon by walking around the biggest block and then I took the camera into the garden to take some shots of the hellebores that have come out whilst we were away. Bailey was very interested in what I was doing and ultimately made for a better blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.