todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Welldoing

I'm sure I've mentioned this before, but it'll have been a time ago.

Not everything in my life happens as I would like. It's very easy to say, but in reality, I have to work hard to accept the things I cannot change.

When I need to take my thoughts from the absent, it seems to help to enjoy the present. My mindfulness tutor, our very own blipchum GOD, has taught me well and I am getting better.

Today I spent time with two people who fill me with positive energy. I value the time they give up in their busy lives to nurture our connection.

One heals me with her chat, coffee and her touch. She is a wonderful masseuse and can right all my wrongs in a blissful hour.

My blips were taken in the space where she works her magic. I'm blessed to know her ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.