Peek - A - Boo

Relaxing Sunday...
Turned on the company computer this morning and no messages. Being Sunday very little happens unless you are on a long run. Our check in time is 07:00 to 09:00 which after that we are "free to go" to do other things. Around 11:00 I went to play in the snow again and saw 5 types of small birds along with reading the material about the place. When the ground is completely covered in snow they still want the birds to hang around so they put up just enough food till the snow melts. I just like the way this sparrow was poking his head out looking at me...

Just after 3pm my phone went off saying a customer needed my empty trailer so they can load it tonight. (I will run it tomorrow) So away I went. The extra photo is a paper manufacturing plant at night taken clandestine between two trailers since cameras are not allowed. Tripod as a monopod. I realized it was out of focus after I put it on the computer. It focused on the wires not the building. Oops. Lesson learned. I wanted wide focus because all to see but in this case I think spot would have been better.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.