Burst bubbles on spider's web

Busy day today - hence the very late blip.

Sebastian and I went to Nelson.  Once again he astounded me with how much he could eat.  Breakfast of banana and ricies.  Mini mince pies and raspberry slice at Wakefield Bakery.  McDonalds at the mall.  Chips and muesli bar at Aunty Leigh's - because I'd driven off with his lunch box when I left him there for a couple of hours.  mind you he decided he didn't like the boysenberry trumpet she gave him so she had to finish it.
McDonalds again on the way home.  Mince pie and broccoli for tea,  finished off with full punnet of raspberries - so much for my share!

This photo was taken this evening when we were blowing some bubbles for Jasper to chase.  She wasn't  much interested but Sebastian and I had fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.