Mono Monday 103 ..........

 ............. " Fancy "

A fancy lidded teacup (mug) that Himself bought me in Singapore when we were there in 1986 - my ever first trip outside of Europe (I've tried to make up for it since though!!).

I am an Aries and also a Water Dragon (Chinese astrology) ......... both signs have a tendency to get bored with hobbies/pastimes etc quite quickly ...... HOWEVER (and I can bring in the MM subject again) photography and Blipfoto has not been a passing fancy - almost four years now without missing a day - plus quite a few backblips from years gone by.   

Please help me celebrate my four years at the end of this month by pledging/donating/paypal-ing whatever you can afford to keep our wonderful blip "family" together.

Thank you for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts for my journal entries this week - I was thrilled to creep onto page one of the popular shots with my blue lily - yay!!!


We can do it ...... we can ...... we can ...... we can.

~ Anni ~


Many thanks to osuzanna for hosting this week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.