Tiny .........

 ........ Tuesday33 (TT33) ....... thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.

I bought this necklace in Vancouver, BC in 2012 from a guy selling near a local market ...... I love Native American/First Nation/Mexican Indian silver jewellery so it had to come home with me.   
It measures less than an inch across (2cms) and is very delicate (not to be slept in!!) so I think it qualifies for TT this week.

The Blipfuture total as I write this (16.15 Tuesday) stands at £123,831.00 but we need to keep going so, stolen (and adapted) from a well-known TV advert for a breakfast cereal, I say .......

" Give 'em the money, hunny "


I will be pledging again on Friday - I have a two day ''mission'' this week and hopefully a two-day ''mission'' next week so a little spare cash.

I have fingers crossed (and Whisper has his paws crossed) that the talks went well today ............. we can do it ...... we can ... we can ... we can.

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars this week.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.