WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Primary

... colours. The one photo I took today, and just as I had the perfect composition and was about to press the shutter button, a woman came and parked quite unnecessarily in front of the red container and ruined it. I felt like yelling, "Don't you know I'm a blipper?" Or at the very least accusing her of lack of aesthetic sense.

As Connections said on her recent blip,this is a photo I wouldn't have considered taking before I joined Blipfoto. I probably wouldn't even have noticed the perfect set of primary colours. Crunch day tomorrow! Have you pledged yet?

I was in Narbonne for my first yoga lesson since June -- it went surprisingly well! It was good to get back into it. I successfully did a camel pose, one of my least favourite postures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.