Frosted leaves

Finally today, the rain stopped, the grey skies lifted and we had sunshine!  What a welcome change to the weather.  I would love to have been out and about with my camera but still not quite up to it so instead a very rushed shot from the garden.  

Following the course I did before Christmas I have two assignments which I am required to write and which I'd hoped to complete before our ski trip later this month.  However, for a variety of reasons I haven't yet made a start but I hope to have completed at least one assignment before our holiday.  Today I couldn't put it off any longer and tentatively got the books out for a couple of  hours this afternoon.  It was all I could manage before a nasty headache set in but at least it is a start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.