Drop

There seemed to be a bit of deforestation taking place on the Barbican highwalk this morning - they've cut down all the bushes and trees, and were also dismantling one of the planters as I walked past.  Looked like they were rather enjoying dropping all the bits into their lorry below.

Sad news today that David Bowie had died.  I never really got into his music, so can't say his death has affected me personally in any way - but I am quite impressed by the way he orchestrated his final album as a farewell to his fans.  A fascinating man.

Had a good day at work - good to see my colleague back from her holidays.  And she brought me chocolate, yay :)  Soooo tired today.  My train was delayed by 50 minutes on the way home, which just served to make me even tireder. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.