Hateful

Out in the evening to see a certain movie. Great fun - completely excessive, ridiculously bloody, very silly in places but great fun nonetheless.

I've looked back and realised that I've linked to David Bowie tracks on 18 different occasions during my time on blip. Too mention to go through but a couple stand out...

1) ZIGGY - I happened to be in Hull on the 40th anniversary of the death of Ziggy Stardust and we did a wee tribute near the Mick Ronson memorial stage.

2) JONES - I went to the Bowie exhibition at the V&A and was so impressed that I took upon it myself to go and see his old house in Brixton afterwards.

And, finally, as the man himself says on this track from his new album, it seems only appropriate to ask "Where the f___ did Monday go?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.