Lexi

A time for a Lexi Jennifer update, 4 1/2 months - her Mummy texted this over to me this morning - how gorgeous she is and beautifully cute in her sundress. I really miss seeing her and this almost brings tears to my eyes.  Its a bugger being so far away, but one thing her Mum and Dad are really generous sending pictures and we often have some conversation on Face time.

I did my second pledge today, we are now sitting at 123,000.00 pounds. Thats it though, our exchange rate is absolutely miserable (for example $2 NZ doesn't even equate to 1 UK Pound),  :(  
The 12th January is the day our "famous four" start negotiations with the Polaroid people, so if you haven't already pledged PLEASE DO SO!  Our blip community is at risk of not continuing.  Imagine that!! 

TV3 have just done an awesome 15 minute tribute to David Bowie at the start of their 6 pm news.  

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.