Mobile Again & The Teeth Thief

I got my car back today.....it's so fabulous to be mobile again. 

My first stop was Ma and Pa's to do the  jobs that they needed me to do  they were piling up....and it felt like ages since I visited.

Now Mum is probably going to kill me for writing this but it was so funny I can't resist. She took her false teeth out to eat something yummy...when she went to put them back in they had disappeared. I do have to say here that if it was Dads teeth it wouldn't be so funny but it is especially hilarious with my proper English Lady Mum). Mums new dog Charlie stole them and  had a bit of a nibble when he took them to his chewed up bed.....BAHAHAHAHAHAHA. She had to file a few of the teeth marks off of  her teeth BAHAHAHAHAHAH.

I have never ever been disappointed taking the turn off to the coast driving home even though it is so tempting to keep on the highway thinking about getting  home quickly for a cuppa. There were no clouds in the sky so I wasn't expecting very much from the sky. As the sun sank beautiful big whispy clouds appeared to the west with the Shiva moon appearing in the sky which coloured up as a delicate watercolour......to the east however there were no clouds just a gentle pink that sat on the horizon.

Still reeling from the loss of Bowie........been catching up on some missing pieces.

“Let your life lightly dance on the edges of 
Time like dew on the tip of a leaf.” 
― 
Rabindranath Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.