Mr Isbi's Lizard

Mr isbi is guest blipper today. He asked if I had a blip and the answer was "not much". That was due to the fact that I had spent the afternoon searching for the cable to connect my camera to the computer so I can download the E-M1 ver 4 firmware upgrade.

Any tips, warnings, advice on doing that would be much appreciated.

I get extremely stressed when I can't find something and don't want to do anything else, including my walk and blip hunt, till I locate it.
I finally found the cable and it was going to have to be my blip.

However Mr isbi had photographed this lizard on his trip to the valley (if only I had gone and with my telephoto lens :-( ) and it's much more interesting.

He has been unable to identify it. It was about half a metre long and resembled a frill necked, except didn't seem to have a frill. When it ran off it looked like a mini Tyrannosaurus Rex. Any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.