Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Pink Sunrise over the Marsh

Today’s picture is another sunrise, but I chose to blip this as it is very different from yesterday’s picture. This has not been altered in any way and according to my husband; it was pinker and better three minutes before I went outside!
 
I do not seem to have got into the habit of working again since Christmas, although this does not matter too much as this week I do not have a lot to do. I have prepared everything for next week when I will be working almost everyday.
 
The sun has been shining all day, although it is still quite cold. Dougal wants to be in when he is out and out when he is in. Florence on the other hand has been out, climbed a few trees, drunk from a dirty puddle and then spent the rest of the day sleeping in her upstairs bed.
 
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.