Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

U (tensils)

The day before yesterday I met with folk from the O (mountaineering club) at the bouldering wall, which I was slightly apprehensive about because they hadn't seen me 'in action' before... but I'm so used to that place that I wasn't bothered for long, but I did wear myself out.

Yesterday was a rest day which included a little nap, and in the evening I attended the AGM of the S (mountaineering club) and paid my membership fee.

Today I've been for a little run, very little in fact, to a lamp post down the road which I will run past next time.

P (s)   I'm on my sixth day of not drinking at home, and didn't miss it after the first two days.  This is definitely the way forward.  I'm still drinking at other people's homes and in the pub though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.