Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

It was a day off from work and because I was at the dentist just after lunch I went to the climbing wall when it opened at 10.  I was the only one there, which was unusual, but I made the most of it and had a go at all the greens... with not much success, but I've hardly tried them before and the level of difficulty is quite a step up from what I'm used to.  If l keep trying them eventually I'll be successful :-)

The dentist was simply to be endured as I'm having another dental implant done, and so have been resting on the settee since then as instructed.  Well, apart from doing a bit of packing as S and I are off to Snowdonia for the weekend tomorrow woohoo!  The only worry is that he'll phone me this evening to say that it's off because the club hut's full, as he hasn't managed to get confirmation that there's room for us.  Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.