My Heart is locked on you

Love padlocks, they seem to be an increasing trend. Wikipedia says it started in Europe and I've heard a couple of French bridges are covered in them. Well today I didn't lock a padlock but I confirm I love Sydney Harbour. This sole padlock has a great view of the Sydney city, harbour and Opera House. I waited and waited for ferries to pass so I could get a clean shot through the wire, finally and a colourful one too.

Blippers dilemma tonight as I had an alternate which lost a flip of coin. Yes that is right I decided my blip on pure chance. I'm still at work, completely frustrated by some software that isn't working, mainly a business partners package and not ours. I'm about to give up and goto the pub for dinner.

I love you so much I padlocked it on a L~A~R~G~E bridge

EdIt. Just noticed its been a year since my first Harbour blip. Wow I will not tire of this and there is still so much for me to photograph. I'll just have to keep trying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.