J0shua

By J0shua

Inversion

For no reason other than I can; another smoke blip.

best in large

Woke up this morning, considered going to work, then decided not to, then had shower got dressed and changed my mind and go into work. As I started to leave caught a tweet from some photography website to a b&h video (as in the new York camera store) and then I noticed they had hours and hours of more video. When I realized I was hungry 5ish hours later I went down street camera in hand and ended up at movies. Saw new spidey movie. Got home and my camera table was in the way so instead of packing it up I cracked open a new pack on incense and snapped on my crappy kit lens and viola a bunch of smokey photos. In ps I've cleaned up stray smoke, pixels and noise, inverted image, applied multi colour gradient, flipped horizontal, vertical and 90 degrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.