Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Oh!

Saturday can be late start day so when it got to be get up time on my dog watch (No hands just paws) I shuffled up stairs to check on the "B's" . All OK they were still in bed and The Bossess stuck a hand out from under the covers and greeted me with a head pat and scratch. It seemed that not much was going to happen for a while so I just shuffled back down and went back to bed. It's kinda nice that my house has the door open all the time now and I can come and go whenever I like. Interesting that the walk in wardrobe still has it's door ( which arrived when I was a puppy) still shut. The Boss told me once that you should never upset a girl.. 'Cos they NEVER forget, so maybe I shouldn't have messed with those leather boots. I still think you should be forgiven for stuff done while young foolish or overly enthusiastic tho.
So after grub it was The Boss and ME up the mountain. Oh I should mention that MY FRIEND PETER is still working on getting value for his $5.00 ski pass and also has family that he purchased passes for as well so I guess we will see him again when his knees have gone too wonky to ski.
Light is everything to photographers and many beginners often fail to realise just what a difference 10 minutes can make. If you check this in big you will see lots of little white pixels. No it's not noise it's that cold stuff but it didn't last either. One of The Boss's old friends once gave a club presentation on how to take great photographs. It was called F8 and be there! The Boss recalls being doubtful at the time but he was young, foolish and overly enthusiastic then.
Large look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.