Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Amaryllis Take 3

Yes, it's my Amaryllis again.  I promise this will be the last time for this one but I loved the light coming in the window, and since all four flowers are open, I thought it deserved to be on Blip one more time.  It wasn't a particularly busy day but somehow I frittered away the hours and now it's time for dinner and then to my sister's for the evening.  I hope to have some time to browse journals but I might have to catch up tomorrow. 

Still no word from the Blipfuture team but I have to think of that as positive.  If it was a bad outcome there would be no reason not to tell us immediately...right?  So....based on that, pledges are still needed, so let's keep it going!  Click here to pledge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.