Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Funky Chickens

These are my next door neighbors' Brahma chickens.  They were happy to be out pecking around the yard today since a lot of the snow is finally gone...more to come tomorrow, though.  There are actually three of them but every time they were in the same frame they had their backs to me.  They have obviously been fartnarkled a bit in PS Elements with the Difference Clouds filter to make my abstract image today.  I really like it much better on the dark background if you have time to take a look.  Thanks, as always to youoregon1 for hosting the challenge!

A positive communication from our wonderful Blipfuture team today!  Remember we're not there yet and pledges are still needed. The total as I type is 125,550.00, still a way to go and only 47 days left.  I think we need another PledgeBlipfoto day!  In the meantime, pledge here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.