Photo Journey

By notabit

Tulips Again

Tulip season, at least in the shops - it's the very first sign of spring when the hothouse tulips imported from Holland have arrived. Outside is still definitely winter, but  spring is in the offing.

At the moment I am feeling swamped. But first of all I want to thank you all for your very welcome  and encouraging comments on my photos from Istanbul. And in the same breath I want to say that I have temporarily turned off my comments function since I won't be able to respond. I got myself into a photo class that I am finding more than challenging and want to concentrate on it without too many distractions. It's not that I won't have time to read comments, but I don't feel comfortable not responding. And I will have the time to look at all your blips. So hasta la vista ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.