Photo Journey

By notabit

Photo Essay Baroque

I'm takig a stab at creating a photo essay. The first and foremost difficulty has been choosing a topic and I am feeling very frustrated. Why did I choose Baroque architecture in Munich? Am I passionate about it? Not really, although I do like it.

Maybe my problem is residue fatigue from our trip to Istanbul. At the moment I'd like to give up the project altogether. But sometimes givig up is just as hard as continuing.

The blip is of the facade of the Asam church in Munich. My intention with the topic was to point out why I think southern German Baroque is so exceptional, but often unfairly considered to be kitsch.

In the extras I've posted another picture of my white tulips which overnight decided to stand up straight and strong.Yesterday they were gracefully languid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.