Gitama's World

By Gitama

For Flower Friday......

.......I don't often get pics of bees so I was happy when I got this.

Thank goodness its cooled down a bit....the day started off a stinker...couldn't move without sweating glowing...I just can't seem to operate in the heat...(a bit like a sweaty old rabbit in the headlights)....now its just lovely with a storm brewing.

I actually remembered Flower Friday again Biker Bear...thanks so much for hosting.

I can hardly believe that another favorite of ours  Alan Rickman has decided to go home the same week as David.......(I think I fell in love with him in Truly Madly Deeply).........big loss for the planet this week....both were good folk.

“Dumbledore watched her fly away, and as her silvery glow faded he turned back to Snape, and his eyes were full of tears.
"After all this time?"
"Always," said Snape.” 
― 
J.K. Rowling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.