In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Street Art'

First week back at work down, doesn't take too long to get back into the thick of it.

Went out for a fantastic lunch with my work colleagues today at 'Pillar Of Salt' on Church Street in Richmond. We will definitely have to go back again. A bit of celeb spotting there too, we saw Michael Klim arriving as we were paying our bill.

More very sad news today with Alan Rickman and Ken Judge (ex Hawks premiership player and coach). With David Bowie that's 3 legends this week, no more please!

I drive home past this art every night and for some reason I've never stopped to photograph it until tonight. I was hoping that someone would walk past as I was shooting as it would have given the shot some scale and context, but it wasn't to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.