Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

FF15 - Flower Friday...orchids (mainly)

Just a quick upload having processed this on my iPad with Snapseed. Loving this new lens but frustrated that I haven't had much chance to get out and about with it.....
Decided to go for the Flower Friday challenge today but as there's only two choices in my house at the moment...orchids or a silk poppy arrangement...tried both and preferred this one....

This is taken with a beautiful print in the background...it's one of my favourites...the Tall Ship by Montagu Dawson...it's a limited edition signed print that my hubby bought at auction before we met and I love it....we have three of these and the stormy seas one is in our hall...another favourite....

There is a bit of reflection from the glass but it will have to do....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.