Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

No more photos...please!!!

My son and my hubby aren't that keen on having their photos taken at the best of times...although both have been happy to pose for portraits in the past...but not on this occasion...just when I wanted to try out my new 7-14mm lens they both decided not to co-operate...in unison....spoilsports!

Snow has arrived this morning and a cold trip out to my camera club on the bus...didn't take any other photos apart from one from our balcony first thing this morning.....

Waiting in this afternoon for an electrician to come and put up our new light fittings in the kitchen and lounge and also to put in an extra double socket in the kitchen....no sign of our new floor lamp and table lamps for the lounge yet...hope they come soon...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.