Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

812. 52/100...be the best!

These rather austere looking chaps were on the Army stand in the High Street this morning so I thought I'd cheekily ask of I could take their photo for my challenge....they were quite obliging but I guess it's not a "tough" thing to do if you're an army type to actually smile at the camera!
Still I'm very grateful for their cooperation...smiles or not.....and a first for my Blip journal....an actual weapon!

My new bracelet arrived today and it looks so beautiful and will be the subject of a Blip no doubt after I have finished this portrait challenge...so my new beautiful sovereign and the bracelet are with the jeweller just now so it should be ready when we come back from holiday.   I'm such a lucky gal!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.