A First ............

  ............ for me ............. a blip using my phone.

All a bit too technical getting it into the computer but I managed (by emailing them to myself).  Don't think I'll be doing it again.
Out on my "mission", grabbed the camera to take some shots of the beautiful snow-covered hills over the water .......... duh, no memory card in it.
The phone was the only option - took 8 photos, only one was decent enough to use.  This is it!

Still having major separation anxiety issues with Whisper - leaving him alone is a nightmare ...... and he's totally beside himself when we come back in, even after 10 minutes - panting, salivating, manic running about ...... we persevere.  We won't give up.

Talking about giving up - don't ......... keep on pledging and donating and paypal-ing  -  we need to keep the figure on the up and show our total support for the Fab 4 and our extended blip-family.

We can ..... we can ........... you know the rest.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.