Flower Friday

I keep thinking the garden has nothing more to offer and then on walking round I spot something else that will be useful for my various photography projects.  The temperatures are more seasonal at the moment and I'm feeling the rapid change from mild to cool, we are going out this evening to meet friends, but I really just feel in the mood to curl up at home and keep warm. 

I haven't seen either the fox or the hawk today  -  maybe it's too cold for them too, but yesterday evening I put out a Guinea Fowl carcase out and this morning there wasn't a trace.

I hope you all have a great weekend, and I just want to say thank you again for all the kind comments, stars and hearts I received on my "Calder and Hebble Navigation" blip; it's reached No 1 on popular and I couldn't be more pleased  -  it's such a warm cosy feeling. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.