Gifts of Grace

By grace

Home

This is the entrance to my new home from beginning February.  

Guardian Angel Sandra was in charge of arrangements but I'm superstitous enough not to say till the paperwork was complete.  

The most joyous thing about this image is the glimpse of sea at the end of the garden.  How I've missed that.  I wondered when I moved four years ago IF I could live without a sea view and the answer is no, not happily.

I've been felled by a sore throat and streaming cold since I got back from London.  Today's the first day I've had the energy to do more than the essentials of the house move.  I've been following all your journals but lacked the energy to do more than that.  Well done whoever is still trickling £££s into Blip, it's feeling more likely we'll succeed don't you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.