Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Meet Alicia

Having collected my 5 years old grandson Ewan from kindergarten at 1pm, the next 3 hours were the most energetic I've had for a very long time. I was exhausted.
Then Alicia, his 8 years old sister came home from school and he went off to play with friends at neighbours.
Alicia and I played some memory game. I lost. We then played something akin to snakes and ladders. I lost. We then played some far more intellectually demanding card game in which I was well on the way to losing when she took pity and allowed me to win. All interspersed with German lessons for me. The blip shows our final activity before meal time; modelling. I attempted to make a bear. Alicia's art was, you might gather, rather more kinetic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.