Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Meet Mikeś

I'm just about to go to bed, a few km north of Dusseldorf (Viersen). Mikeś (a common Czech cat's name I understand, pronounced Mickesh) is already asleep, as you can see. Joshi is prowling about somewhere and refuses to be photographed with his brother. Grandchildren Alicia and Ewan are also asleep, so today you just meet Mikeś. I'll try to introduce you to Joshi and the children before I leave next Tuesday.
A pleasant journey, no delays, but although it was clear descending into Dusseldorf after dark and would have made a good blip, the aircraft windows were not clean enough. Too tired now to sort out getting a picture out of the camera so this blip is on the iPad.
Thanks for all the comments and * for yesterdays blip of mum's seat on Shipley Glen. Too tired now to catch up on comments but I will tomorrow when the children are at school/kindergarten and parents at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.