Back to Black (or White)

I was up this morning before the crack of dawn, in fact so early it was the middle of the night, quarter to seven!  The reason for this unnatural behaviour was a 9am appointment at Warwick Hospital for my six-monthly pacemaker check.  It was also the coldest night of the year, luckily I'd covered the windscreen in cardboard last night so de-icing was not too arduous.

The results from the check were fine, described by the technician as 'boring', so sorry to disappoint him. 

I came home and messed about with my Emma Davies exercise for this week, white on white, black on black.  Results are on Facebook and instagram if you're interested.  I also took this photo which could be classed as white on white, though I think the picture is supposed to be a colour print unlike this which is mono (it's not Monday is it?).

This afternoon we met the gang at Dorridge for afternoon tea and a good chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.