Dylan

This is Dylan standing by the patio window asking to come in out of the rain.  To be honest it wasn’t raining very much, but had been hence the raindrops.  I didn’t feel too bad leaving him there whilst I fetched my camera.
 
 I had a busy morning and a lazy afternoon.  This morning I had to go for one of my regular blood tests then straight on to a customer who is trying to make up her mind which new laptop she’d like.  She asked an interesting question, “What’s the difference between a notebook and a laptop?” especially when screen size, processor, ram etc. are very similar. Answers on a five pound note to the usual address please.
 
This afternoon I sat on the sofa and watched Ronnie O'Sullivan beat Marco Fu 6-1 in the first Master’s quarter final (snooker for those not in the know).
 
Later I had a very pleasant present when someone gifted me their extra Blip life membership.  I shan’t mention her name on the grounds it may embarrass her (not that I’ve worried about that in the past).  I guess that means you are stuck with me for a while yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.